As usual, the SRFC 2016 AGM took place in our second home, ‘Brady’s pub in Shankill‘, on 10th of February.

After much debate the club fees for all senior members was raised by €20.

The comittee for 2016 is as follows:-

Title Name
Chairman Terry Heffernan
Vice Chairman Conor Buckley
Treasurer Seamus Doyle
Secretary Jimmy Murphy
Committee John Allen
Committee Alan Rassmussen
Blog Logo

John Allen

Avid aero-modellor, and computer afficianado.



Shankill Radio Flying Club

Shankill Radio Flying Club is an open and friendly club for the flying of model aircraft. We are located just south of Dublin in Wicklow near the Great Sugarloaf mountain.

Back to Overview